Welcome to Peinture Antony E.

Our company specialises in interior and exterior paint works.

Our experienced teams will advise and guide you on your projects and help you decide about the colours and materials that correspond to your personal taste and style.

We wish to do our bit so that you will feel right at home, so we provide customised solutions on interior decor and expansion. 

For exterior works, you can capitalise on our know-how in the renovation and painting of facades or other elements (walls, fences, portals, etc) which constitute and mark the centre of your life. 

When it comes to the interior of your home or dwelling, our work focuses on the paintworks, covering of the walls or the installation of flooring.

We provide a comprehensive spectrum of services that makes it easier for you to decide.

We will moreover provide, upon request, a prompt and detailed quotation free of charge and at no obligation.

accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion

PAINTWORKS

Do you wish to have your new home painted or rearrange a room? Our experienced teams will advice you on the choice of techniques and colours, with due account of your personal needs and taste. We work on all kinds of surfaces and apply our quality products with utmost care, so that the end result will prove to your full satisfaction.

FACADE

The Peinture Antony E. teams develop solutions that are adapted to your facade renovation, design, treatment and insulation project. We advise you on the selection of materials and provide guidance during and after the construction phase until your house regains an immaculate appearance.

INSULATION

The façade of your house is your personal visiting card. We will conduct an in-depth analysis and then submit a quotation customised to your specific needs free of charge. In this way, your interior and exterior construction works can be supported or embellished with the corresponding innovative and top quality techniques, whilst concurrently increasing the value of your property. And to guarantee you professional work of the highest quality, our teams are kept abreast of the latest techniques through training courses at regular intervals.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Do you want an interior that corresponds to you where you will feel right at home? Our teams rely on a plethora of stylistic devices to give you full satisfaction. They include in particular the use of colours, materials, carpets of different textures, and a wide range of innovative painting, trowelling and template techniques.

WALL COVERING

We will see your project through thanks to a wide range of wall covering solutions from which you can choose. Even the most outrageous ideas can be turned to reality by our qualified staff in cooperation with our master craftsman. Do not hesitate to ask us questions. We will advise you and will implement your wishes.The selection of wall covering solutions begins with classic wallpaper, wall fabrics, decorative stripes, fibreglass wall covering, as well as borders, decorative profiles, etc.

FLOORING

Our range of services enables us to supply and install flooring such as floating parquet, solid parquet, carpeted flooring, and PVC and design floor covering.We have a wide selection of products from which to choose so as to find the optimal floor covering from the technical and aesthetic perspective.

DRYWALL

After an in-depth analysis of your construction project (type of space, moisture content, partition wall, ceiling, etc.), we will advise you individually and will use the most suitable materials.Our staff are proficient in the dry mortarless construction technique for your ceiling, walls, partition walls, etc.

VARNISHING AND GLAZING

We can also apply varnishing and glazing on your windows, doors, parapets or other objects and surfaces that require maintenance.

STRETCH CEILINGS

Your ceiling is damaged or has cracks, but no dirty work can be carried out… We have the solution for you… a stretched ceiling!This solution essentially entails a ceiling under your old, defective and unattractive ceiling. The installation principle is very simple, as a high-performance foil or a sheet, depending on the manufacturer, is stretched from wall to wall. The installation of a stretched ceiling moreover provides room for the installation of recessed light fixtures which will enable you to redefine the installation of your light source.Find out more about the principle of a stretched ceiling so that you can enjoy a flawless ceiling solution in future.

Our team

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

CEO

T. +352 26 72 96 18

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Directrice administrative

T. +352 26 70 47-1

Werner BLASIUS
Werner BLASIUS

Technicien Maitre peintre

T. +352 26 70 47-1

Recruitment

Contact

Paint Antony E. SARL
15. Z.I. Fausermillen
L-6689 Mertert

Phone: +352 26 70 47-1
Fax : +352 26 70 47-47
WebSite : groupe-marchione.lu/

Write us

For all inquiries or quotes, do not hesitate to send us your request, we will respond as soon as possible.














By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered will be used in the context of making contact and the commercial relationship that may result therefrom.

Herzlich willkommen bei Peinture Antony E.

Unser Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Ausführung von Malerarbeiten im Innen- und Außenbereich.

Unsere erfahrenen Teams begleiten und beraten Sie bei Ihren Projekten und geben Ihnen dabei Entscheidungshilfen in Bezug auf  Farben und Materialien die Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack und Stil entsprechen.

Wir wollen Sie dabei unterstützen, sich in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden wohlzufühlen.

Im Außenbereich profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How im Bereich des Anstrichs und der Renovierung von Fassaden bzw. anderen Elementen (Mauern, Gitter, Portale etc.) die Ihren Lebensmittelpunkt bilden und prägen.

Im Innenbereich Ihres Hauses oder Wohnung konzentriert unsere Arbeit sich auf den Anstrich, die Verkleidung Ihrer Wände oder das Verlegen von Bodenbelägen.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsspektrum an, das Ihnen Ihre Entscheidungen erleichtert.

Auf Anfrage erstellen wir Ihnen gerne zeitnah ein kostenfreies und detailliertes Angebot, das für Sie völlig unverbindlich ist.

accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion
accordion

MALERARBEITEN

Sie wollen Ihr neues Heim anstreichen lassen oder neu gestalten? Unsere erfahrenen Teams beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der Techniken und Farben und berücksichtigen dabei Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Ihren Geschmack. Wir arbeiten auf den verschiedensten Untergründen und setzen unsere Qualitätsprodukte mit der größten Sorgfalt ein, damit das Resultat Sie vollständig zufriedenstellt.

FASSADEN

Die Teams von Peinture Antony E. Sàrl entwickeln Lösungen, die an Ihrem Projekt der Fassadenrenovierung, der Gestaltung , Behandlung und der Isolierung angepasst sind. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der Materialien und begleiten Sie während der gesamten Bauphase bis Ihr Haus wieder in einem makellosen Antlitz erscheint.

ISOLIERUNG

Die Fassade Ihres Hauses ist Ihre persönliche Visitenkarte. Nach einer eingehenden Analyse unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes kostenloses Angebot. Somit kann Ihr Bauwerk von innen und außen mit den entsprechenden innovativen und qualitätsvollen Techniken geschützt bzw. verschönert werden und zugleich wird der Wert Ihrer Immobilie steigen. Um Ihnen eine fachgerechte Arbeit zu garantieren, werden unsere Teams durch regelmäßige Schulungen auf dem neusten Stand gehalten.

INNENAUSSTATTUNG

Sie wünschen sich einen Innenraum, der Ihrem Geschmack entspricht und in dem Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen? Unsere Teams nutzen eine Vielzahl von „Kunstgriffen“, um Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Dazu gehören u. a. der Umgang mit Farben, Materialien, Tapeten verschiedener Texturen, ein großes Spektrum an innovativen Mal-, Spachtel- und Schablonentechniken.

TAPETEN

Durch ein großes Angebot an Wandbekleidungen werden auch die ausgefallensten Ideen und Wünsche durch unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter, in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Malermeister, erfüllt. Zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Fragen zu stellen, wir werden Sie beraten und Ihre Wünsche umsetzen.Die Auswahl der Wandbekleidungen beginnt bei den klassische Tapeten, Stofftapeten, Zierstreifen, Glasfasertapeten und geht über Bordüren, Zierprofile und vielen anderen Möglichkeiten.

BODENBELÄGE

Im Rahmen unseres Dienstleistungsspektrums bieten wir Ihnen auch die Lieferung und Verlegung von Bodenbelägen wie Schwimmparkett, Massivparkett, Teppichboden, PVC- und Design-Bodenbeläge an.Wir verfügen über eine große Auswahl an Produkten, damit wir Ihren Ansprüchen entsprechend den passenden Bodenbelag finden.

TROCKENBAU

Nach einer eingehenden Analyse Ihres Bauvorhabens (Art des Raums, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, Trennwand, Decke etc.) beraten wir Sie individuell und nutzen bei der Ausführung die geeigneten Materialien.

LACKIERUNGEN UND LASIERUNGEN

Wir bieten Ihnen die Aufbringung von Lacken und Lasuren auf Ihre Fenster, Türen, Brüstungen oder anderen zu unterhaltenden Objektgegenständen und Untergründen an.

SPANNDECKEN

Ihre Decke ist beschädigt oder weist Risse auf, wir haben eine saubere Lösung: eine Spanndecke!Die Spanndecke wird über Ihrer alte, unschöne Decke angebracht. Das Prinzip ihres Einbaus ist sehr einfach, eine Hochleistungsfolie oder ein Tuch wird von Wand zu Wand gespannt. Zudem ermöglicht der Einbau einer Spanndecke Platz für Einbauleuchten, damit Ihre Räumlichkeiten in einem neuen, schönen Licht erstrahlen.Lassen Sie sich das Prinzip einer Spanndecke von unseren Spezialisten erklären!

Unser Team

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

Geschäftsführer

+352 26 72 96 18

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Verwaltungsdirektorin

+352 26 70 47-1

Daniel KÖRBITZ
Daniel KÖRBITZ

Techniker, Maler- und Lackierermeister

+352 26 70 47-1

Werner BLASIUS
Werner BLASIUS

Maler- und Lackierermeister

+352 26 70 47-1

Stephan GÜNTHER
Stephan GÜNTHER

Maler- und Lackierermeister

+352 26 70 47-1

Jobs

Kontakt

Peinture Antony E. SARL
15, Z.I. Fausermillen
L-6689 Mertert

Telefon: +352 26 70 47-1
Fax : +352 26 70 47-47

Schreiben Sie uns

Wenn Sie Informationen oder Angebote benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Anfrage zu senden. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.














Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars akzeptiere ich, dass die eingegebenen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit der Kontaktaufnahme und der daraus resultierenden Geschäftsbeziehung verwendet werden.